ELA Department

Alvarez, Lisa - l.alvarez@ecisd.us
Espinoza, Beatrice - b.hall@ecisd.us
Galvan, Ashley - a.galvan@ecisd.us
Garcia, Amanda - am.garcia@ecisd.us
Garcia, Christina - ch.garcia@ecisd.us
Garcia, Michael - mich.garcia@ecisd.us
Garza, Elvia - e.estimbo@ecisd.us
Garza, Gabriel - gabriel.garza@ecisd.us
Garza, Sonia - so.garza@ecisd.us
Gomez, Raul - raul.gomez@ecisd.us
Gonzalez, Jaime - jm.gonzalez@ecisd.us
Hobbs, Ashley - ashley.hobbs@ecisd.us
Johnson, Martha - m.tamayo@ecisd.us
Kelly, Steven - s.kelly@ecisd.us
Lopez, Rosalie - ro.lopez@ecisd.us
Luna, Sonia - s.luna@ecisd.us
Ruiz, Margarita - mar.molina@ecisd.us
Sanchez, Sandra - s.sanchez@ecisd.us
Torres, Tammy - t.torres@ecisd.us
Trevino, Christina - ch.rodriguez@ecisd.us
Trigo, Leticia - l.trigo@ecisd.us
Valdez, Samantha - samantha.valdez@ecisd.us