Athletics Department

Acevedo, Jose- jo.acevedo@ecisd.us
Arispe, Earl- earl.arispe@ecisd.us
Carrales, Robert- r.carrales@ecisd.us
Duberney, Sabrina- sabrina.duberney@ecisd.us
Escobar, Isaac- isaac.escobar@ecisd.us
Garcia, Cassandra- cas.garcia@ecisd.us
Garcia, Robert- rob.garcia@ecisd.us
Santamaria, Jennifer- j.santamaria@ecisd.us
Tagle, Michelle- m.tagle@ecisd.us