Special Education Department

Casas, Nohemi- n.duarte@ecisd.us
Escamilla, Renda- re.escamilla@ecisd.us
Garza, Gloria- ga.garza@ecisd.us
Lozano, Joaquin- joaquin.lozano@ecisd.us
Lozano, Monica- monica.lozano@ecisd.us
Palacios, Clarisa- clarisa.palacios@ecisd.us
Rodriguez, Janessa- j.gorena@ecisd.us
Rodriguez, Krystal- kl.rodriguez@ecisd.us
Salas, Micaela- micaela.salas@ecisd.us
Salazar, Crystal- cr.salazar@ecisd.us
Tamayo, Fidel- f.tamayo@ecisd.us
Vela, Karisa- karisa.vela@ecisd.us